CONTACTS AND LINKS

 

Please get in touch - without any obligation -  to enquire about commissioning a bookplate or any other sort of work, or buying prints or books              (prices range from £25 to £250)

by e-mail  simon@simonbrett-woodengraver.co.uk    or by phone  +44 (0)1672 512905

 

Juliet Wood   www.julietwoodportraits.co.uk  www.julietwoodmorepaintings.co.uk   julietwood39@gmail.com   or by phone  +44 (0)1672 512905

The Society of Wood Engravers, including links to other artists' sites   www.woodengravers.co.uk

Chris Daunt, block maker    www.chrisdauntwoodengravingblocks.co.uk

Primrose Hill Press, publishers of An Engraver's Globe    www.primrosehillpress.com

Barbarian Press, publishers of Endgrain Editions and The Play of Pericles     www.barbarianpress.com   Barbarian_Press@telus.net               

The quarterly journal Printmaking Today     www.printmakingtoday.co.uk

The Bookplate Society, including details of other bookplate artists  www.bookplatesociety.org

The  Bankside Gallery, home of the Royal Society of Printmakers   www.banksidegallery.com